Corning Incorporated Foundation

Board of Trustees, Officers and Staff

Dr. Jeffrey W. Evenson
Ms. Lisa Ferrero
Mr. Lawrence D. McRae
Dr. David L. Morse
Mr. Eric S. Musser
Ms. Christine M. Pambianchi
Mr. Mark S. Rogus
Mr. Lewis A. Steverson
Mr. R. Tony Tripeny

Mr. Mark S. Rogus, chairman
Ms. Karen C. Martin, president
Mr. Michael J. Burns, III, treasurer
Ms. Linda E. Jolly, secretary

Ms. Karen C. Martin, president
Ms. Andrea H. Lynch, program officer
Ms. Ashley L. Knowles, administrative assistant